Hanging, but not finished just yet

Blog, Creativity

My lampshade I started on a while back, remember?

 

It is kind of hanging now, though, I have a few pieces left to do before it is done. I just thought it would be easier to continue while it is hanging : )

IMG_2093SIGN

IMG_2095SIGN

IMG_2096SIGN

I still have the bottom left to make. I don’t think that will take as long as it did me to puzzle the top together though I have a few ongoing projects so therefore it might be another while…. but since it is hanging in the middle of my studio I will go past it all the time to be reminded to finish it! ; )

lea

Leave a Reply

