Finished lampshade made in wire

Blog, Creativity

My wire lampshade is finished. And before I found a good lamp bulb for it it looked like this….

IMG_2240SIGNsize

IMG_2241SIGNsize

And, yepp this is a part of my livingroom (when it is clean)… This bulb was way to weak for the job and then I found another! and it spread massive patterns all over my livingroom. The picture below give you a hint but it is still no fair picture…. perhaps I should capture it on film(?)…

IMG_2309SIGNsize

Press the picture above to be redirected to my portfolio and the fancy pictures of this lampshade in wire : )

I bought another lamp armature a while back perhaps I will make more lampshades ^^ try new materials maybe…. something to think about!

 

lea

 

Leave a Reply

