Painting session

Blog, Creativity

The university has been keeping me busy, but a while ago my boyfriend Stefan and I managed to steal some time to paint.

 

Remember how it looked BEFORE.

 

I altered the painting I worked on back in november, while Stefan put his painting away and started out on a new one, and no, he is not done with what he started. But I can tell you that he has many paintings standing on line to be finished ; )

Pictures time!

 

Before:

IMG_7421SIGNsize

 

Alternations:

IMG_7422SIGNsize

IMG_7423fixSIGNsize

IMG_7427SIGNsize

IMG_7430fixSIGNsize

IMG_7432SIGNsize

IMG_7449fixSIGNsize

 

lea

Leave a Reply

