Warm inside <3

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

In one week I have been free from work ONE night! and now I am off two nights and I feel so damn happy! Let me tell you all about my day and what to come.

I got home at 7am, went straight to bed and slept until 1pm when moments after my boyfriend came over and then one hour later a few friends came over and we went to a forest and there we were to find a hidden path leading to a hidden place at a lake in the middle of the woods. The sun was shining and right before we head off to the woods we bought cake. My boyfriend and I sat at the shore, no way in hell we would dip our bodies in the freezing water though the other two did, crazy lovely wonderful fucks ❤ The sunbathing continued and we just spoke of random things and life and then we rode back to town.

From there my boyfriend and I headed out for dinner at this thai place down town and we got the seats right next to the aquarium with funny fishes in it, that happy-face on my boyfriend, priceless ❤ and then moving on to the cinema watching:

e7cc9e15

Let me say this, the first movie moved me to tears, joy and I loved it and just…. felt arm inside they made it perfect with settings and character, story and music and moving my heart. The second movie………………………

 

………………..I am …..I have no…. wow….

 

….YES, it blew my mind! scenery, setting, characters, music, expressions, feelings, laughs, love…..I sat beside my boyrfriend hugging his arm, tugging it, patting it and leaning on him and yes at one moment in the movie you want to cry a little…BUT when I really started to feel that the tears was coming (and a few did) was when the texts were coming in the end… in the background they were showing breathtaking concept art! THEY    WERE    BREATHTAKING   !!!! wow and I feel so inspired, so even though the clock is ticking midnight soon and I will be rising quite early tomorrow I feel the urge to paint, NOW!!! and I do have a few skteches to continue with, I manage to make quite a few at work during nights if the elderly are sleeping : ) but perhaps I will…. make a few more sketches… yes I think so…. I want to have more hours this day before bedtime ❤

 

Here below you can find two HTTP links to spotify with two of the songs from the film! the thing is that I so very much link the MUSIC with the ART in the movie and it so moves my heart, makes me all jumpy and right now I have so much energy! (that probaly shows throughout this text)

Where no one goes – Jonsi, John Powell

Into a fantasy – Alexander Rybak

 

And what to come. A whole day with my grandmother and family in the countryside tomrrow and barbeque in the evening and when sunday comes I will be…. yes we will see…. since I will be going to work sunday night I suppose I will paint…. but it seems I need to buy underwear too so… in a few days I hope to show you all some work from this last week, I just want to finish them.

 

Have a GREAT weekend!

lea

Leave a Reply

