Tattoo projects

Blog, Scribbles

My sister wanted to tatto an owl… so I made a few for her to choose from…I wonder which one she will choose…

IMG17_0003fixSIGN

 

And then another friend of mine asks if I can make a tattoo for him….he send me pictures of his dog..first thought: I cannot draw dogs!

I told him I could.

So I tried, I mean I can always get better, right?

IMG_7775SIGN IMG_7776SIGN IMG_7784SIGN IMG_7787SIGN

And here… I started over.

IMG_7806SIGN SIGN IMG_7808SIGN IMG_7809SIGN

I will manage the last things in photoshop, it would be a drag to accidently destroy the original drawing!

But yes I have a few more things to adress, and since the customer is visiting me on saturday then that is my goal-deadline for this piece.

 

I hope to show you how the tattoos will look on the skin later on : )

(By the way I am planning a  new tattoo)

 

 

lea

Leave a Reply

