Cross your fingers

Blog, Scribbles

1965005_10152685864536285_3024446523943329648_nSIGN

I did brush my hair, but it looked weird anyway so just a quick ponytail which looked quite rushed. Aaand way to early at the place where the job interview would take place, so I had to sit and wait like 15-20 minutes, and when the clock struck 11 am it was time, but I also had to pee…so I had to hold it until after the interview. Later on it felt good leaving, the interview felt like it went well….and I felt even better when I found a toilet, so this will probably go…..lets just keep our fingers crossed.

As many know I am studying to become an english and art teacher, and next year I graduate soooo time to put all these years of academic studies into practise. So I have applied for a position to work as a substitute teacher.

lea

Leave a Reply

