New glasses

Blog, Scribbles

OLD:

Bild2013

 

NEW:

Bild2020

I went fetching my new glasses before the exam today, it feels soo good!  ^^

And yes the exam….it feels ‘ok’, so all I can do is just wait and see how it went….I did what I could for now!

 

And now…you know I have been studying for a week… from morning until night…sooo it smells funny and there are stuff all over….it is as if I at some point stopped giving a crap about my apartment…I need to clean, I want to clean…I’ll just go clean something….

lea

Leave a Reply

