Preparations for the new wallpaper….

Blog, Scribbles

Remember this lovely wallpaper?

A week approx I started out with this “small” renovating project 🙂

IMG_8131sizeSIGN

And the day after I have a sweet sweet friend who wanted to help me rip down the ols wallpaper, you know..got to do that proper work before the actual new wallpaper gets up….

IMG_8138fixsizeSIGN

Today I found the time to get really far with my preparations… though… then all of a sudden my 3 litre bucket of  putty runs out..soooo got to go get more some day soon…tuesday?

IMG_8188sizeSIGN

IMG_8190sizeSIGN

Been working for hours today, and the relief when I got into um no dusty clothes…I can’t really say they are clean since I just switched to some other clothes with paint on XP

And yeah… I want the final resul to be a surprise 😀

lea

Leave a Reply

