Progress painting

Blog, Creativity

Here is my first session: LINK

And after a few hours yesterday I had got here…

IMG_8179sizefixSIGN

In the evening my boyfriend and a friend came over and we just continued to create what we felt like 🙂

We had coffee going steady, some dessert and weird music in the background…and I simply continued on my painting…

IMG_3425fixsizeSIGN

IMG_3436sizefixSIGN

IMG_3434fixsizeSIGN

I have different ideas about how to continue and my boyfriend had a few good ideas too, but I think I’ll just let it be for now and let it stand visible so I can think about it for a while 🙂

Besides I have another painting to finish up…. more to come…

 

lea

Leave a Reply

