Kitchen renovations

Blog, Scribbles

The kitchen is almost finished! I have one cabinet and the spice shelf left, but I will do that after the exam next week 🙂

This is what have happened and where this post kind of takes off:

LINK

LINK

IMG_8190sizeSIGN

And now just keep scrolling and you will get to the end of this project!

IMG_3488 IMG_3489 IMG_3491 IMG_8273 IMG_3493

IMG_8284

IMG_8263 IMG_8285 IMG_8290 20301621 IMG_8335 IMG_8336 IMG_8337 IMG_8338 IMG_8339

So this is how it looks now. I am so thankful for my friend who helped me with the wallpaper she is the best! ❤

I have also thought of something else…My livingroom is huge, huge! so I thought why not make it into two rooms, kind of…. this is how it looked…me standing in my studio part and looking into the couch area…

IMG_3487

There is quite alot stuff all over since I was renovating the kitchen at the time… and this is how it turned out….

IMG_8342

Might not be the best idea to snap photos with my phone all the time buuuut still… a nice wire and some curtains hanging splitting the room, so now while drinking my coffee I can sit in the couch and not have to see my mess in my studio *hehe* Ps. perhaps I should try to snap more photos with my canon eos….better quality in the pictures…

 

lea

 

Leave a Reply

