Home

Blog, Scribbles

20141127-081414.jpg

Arriving at Stansted airport and having to wait for the bus meant having our first cup of coffee in twelve hours !! But it felt nice to be back, like coming home 🙂
Yesterday was mostly just one day of travelling, and having to wait in lines on and off all evening meant being a bit bored, well that is easily fixed by hugs and kisses *hihi* The holiday has started^^
When we got to the hostel a friend of mine was working and the warm welcome with hugs and small talk just made me feel even more like I had come home.
This morning, I am laying in the same room as last time I was here, my boyfriend Stefan below me in the bedbunker. I can hear trains going past, in and out from waterloo-station, and ambulances every now and then going to the close by hospital, the morning traffic…..I should probably get more sleep, but I think I’ll manage.
Soon breakfast, and then we’ll see what adventures the day may bring.

It’s nice to be home ❤

Lea

Leave a Reply

