Pinerest; A source of inspiration

Blog, Creativity

-What’s the point of Pinterest?
-Well my beloved, I like it because it works like a huge source of inspiration to me on so many levels….

If you want to check out what I mean?

Imaginarylea on Pinterest

Press the link above and you will be redirected to my pinterest and my different boards of pictures. What all of the pictures have is something that moved me, it can be shape, colour, idea, technique, motive, feeling….and so on, something that inspire me….

The small convo came from my beloved who walked into the room and asked me if I was bloging just minutes ago…I said; Nope, I am checking out pinterest 😉

 

If you have pinterest, feel free to give me your profile-link ^^

Have a nice continuation of christmas and stuff !

Leave a Reply

