Name-giving gift

Blog

IMG17fixSIGNsize

Yesterday my boyfriend and I went to a name-giving party, and the painting above became the gift for the little one. I also heard my friend talking last spring that it would be nice to have something I have made in her daughter’s room so…Tadaa!
Link name-giving party

Link to gifts given

 

I have had a few paintings going on lately, but if they are a secret, then I haven’t revealed them offcourse : )

Next weekend is the valentine weekend… my boyfriend and I have decided to flee the field and lock us selves up in the studio to create and drink coffee, suits me well! ❤ (That means more to come)

 

Leave a Reply

