Coffee and pencil

Blog, Creativity

I have just had coffee and cake this evening just letting my hand move a pen, it felt nice!

IMG17_0018fixSIGNsize IMG17_0017fixSIGNsize

I did some kind of selfportraits.

This week I have been swamped with the task of planning lots of lessons I will be giving the next 4 weeks, I have actually been thinking that perhaps I should have a category for only ideas to do in the classroom if you’re an art teacher…I will think a bit more about it, though it is very creative, a whole new level somewhat *hihi*

5 thoughts on “Coffee and pencil

Leave a Reply

