Materials

Blog, Creativity

I found materials today when I went with that gorgeous man of mine of on a small shopping spree, he needed materials for a new terrain building project. And I wanted to collect a few materials so I can build dolls and try out stop motion capture 🙂
First off was the hardware store, while Stefan bought mdf I asked if I could get the thrown off wood for free, and explained I just needed a few pieces, I was told to take what I needed (for free). Off to the next hardware store I found screws and fine sand paper…

20150310-124049.jpg
I’ll try out my ideas later this week! Still need to find aluminum wire…

lea

Leave a Reply

