Dad’s gift

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

Tomorrow is my dad’s birthday, so during the two-day roadtrip with Stefan we visited dad and brought him a gift.

IMG_3718SIGN IMG_3719SIGN IMG_3722SIGN IMG_3726SIGN

He wished for a plate I had made from the clay he picked for me at the family cabin in Finland, but then when I had decided which one he was getting I realized that it would look even better to pair one bigger plate with a smaller, so the greenish made the fit I wanted so he actually got two plates…or bowls 🙂

If you want to check out the process of these ceramics click HERE

my next week has already begun so this is me procrastinating a bit of my work….so back to my studies….on a sunday…tragic, but then I will have an upper hand of next week somewhat so I guess it will pay off!

lea

Leave a Reply

