The time to rest

Blog, Creativity

This is actually the first time in two weeks I actually sit down at my laptop, the urge to be glued to the screen has been quite off putting after my last 6 months of it so bear with me 🙂

The work I did on the latest in-progress update is finished but not scanned in properly yet. Update soon. I have aso been working on other pieces which I will show a few updates on as well. I have longer time off from work soon, until then, enjoy your summer off-screen 😉

lea

Leave a Reply

