Daily Deviation

Blog, Creativity

One of my paintings on the art portal Deviantart has been made the daily deviation, which simply means it ha s been featured for all memebers to see, and that is…millions. Thanks to all and everyone who commented, liked and/or follows me 😀

Here is a link to the painting which was chosen: Not knowing what lies ahead

And this was written about it:

Daily deviation 2

I was both surprised and happy and got this sense of wow perhaps I AM good enough…yepp I am my worst critic! But this really got my spirits up!! I have some new stuff popping up later today, stay tuned 😉

lea

Leave a Reply

