Coffee at the lodge

Blog, Creativity

I joined my boyfriend and friends at the lodge where every other thursday is creativity time….and lots of coffee and sweets…

20150806-195515.jpg

Many of the guys are preparing their warhammer 40k for a tournament in about a week but I as usual did my own thing 🙂

20150806-195708.jpg

This piece became an idea for a painting, and then I thought why not go down in size, so in a very near future I will be buying som panels to paint on and then I even have an idea for a series of paintings ^^

20150806-200023.jpg

I also messed around with my water colour pencils to play around with colour, the colours are not exactly right in these photos but i liked the feeling of the flowers, perhaps I will pick it up later…
Well what I want to do is draw and paint actually…but I soon need to get to my last night of work at an elderly home, always something else you want to do – right?!

/Leia

Leave a Reply

