Watercolour inks

Blog, Creativity

Stefan was running around wild when I got home from work, we had decided to have friends over for coffee and some drawing-time! I must say that he is pretty good at cleaning when he has to…anyhow I decided to bring my watercolours and stuff, and when I was about to prep for painting I see I got everything EXCEPT my watercolours! I did bring my watercolour inks luckily!

20150822-125254.jpg

20150822-125318.jpg

20150822-125331.jpg

20150822-125342.jpg

While repacking my sleep-over bag I made sure to grab my unfinished acrylic painting…more to come!

/Leia

2 thoughts on “Watercolour inks

Leave a Reply

