A fun evening with my sister Linda

Blog, Creativity

My youngest sister is visiting an amusement park with her boyfriend and our dad. So while they are away I made time to hang out with my other sister Linda. The youngest is the hair dresser in this family but we are never free to get together at the same time to do something about my terrible outgrowth of my hair…so Linda and I took matters in out own hands, my hair before and after, and some other stuff ^_^

   
    
    
    
 We also checked what weird photos you can take on my new mac, I got a mac from work, kind of perfect timing since my old pc was/is way too old to really work properly.

Bild 2015-09-25 kl. 20.38 #3 Bild 2015-09-25 kl. 20.39 Bild 2015-09-25 kl. 20.41 #2 Bild 2015-09-25 kl. 20.43 Bild 2015-09-25 kl. 20.43 #4 Bild 2015-09-25 kl. 20.40

Creativity in a different way!

~Leia

Leave a Reply

