Sweet friends

Blog, Creativity

   
    
    
    
    
   After work I went to a few friends, it was dearly needed. It has been a weird week, and I feel exhausted, time to really make some changes. I have the best friends at my side 🙂 wise advices, great thoughts and very caring ❤

I tried out some new materials. The blue painting is made from the vintage cake of colour I found last week at school. And the last one is made from my new water colours and progresso pencils 🙂 More studio-time to come!

~Leia

Leave a Reply

