Surprise

Blog, Creativity

I have been planning a surprise for my boyfriend this last week, he got small clues this morning while we still were to lazy to get up out of the bed. Though he still did not know the exact place we were going. All of a sudden he asks if we can make a tour to the tropicarium, a quick google on the opening hours, viola! We decided to go there, it was a bit further from the place I had planned on going so this would be perfect!! 

  
I took him to the ravine of Getå, not far from the city ❤

   
    
    
    
  

Before we went here I had bought sketch pads, made coffe and sandwiches ❤

   
    
    
    
 
The drawing above is made by my boyfriend Stefan ❤

When we got back to the car we continued our adventure!

   
    
    
    

We also got souveniers. I bought a pretty bracelet and Stefan found new incenses 🙂

  
We are back safe and sound…my fingers itch to paint 😉
~Leia

 

Leave a Reply

