Cleaning…

Blog, Creativity

Next week a photographer will visit me to snap photos of my apartment. I will be selling my apartment in the near future to live with my boyfriend. Gosh, I have a few things in my studio to put away before next week, I also found stuff I haven’t seen in a while!

   
    
 
Also, when my boyfriend and I went to ikea a while ago I found THESE!!

  
So I re-found them today…it is silicone-icecream-holders!!! I REALLY like ice-cream so this is kind of the perfect set up! 

  
LATER TONIGHT!!! ❤ ice-cream date with the boyfriend!!

~Leia

Leave a Reply

