Creative at work

Blog, Creativity, Teaching

I love my work as an art teacher! I get to paint at work. It feels so good! Even though it is simple shapes and basics…perhaps I will just grab this happy feeling and do some basics at home for my own sake later this week and next weekend ❤

The kids have been doing the circle of colours and using colours in different ways. They have been working with water colours, and the rule is no pencils for support when outlining shapes, only different value of water colours 🙂

Below are my paintings I have made to show the students what I mean.

   
    
    
    
   

~Leia

Leave a Reply

