Christmas will be coming early…

Blog, Creativity

like tomorrow!

I started the oven for ceramics at my work today and tomorrow we will see how it all went. But what I wish the most for is that my workplace is still standing in the morning *haha* the oven has not been used in like ten years or so….exciting to say the least!

I have also been sketching a bit lately, I think I might have brokan a wall even….which means here I come…when time is on my hands, though I feel very cheered up by an article I read today about making time for art. It said you should give yourself at least 20 minutes, easily done with a kitchen timer. When your 20 are up you will have gone through the stage of boredom and suddenly 40 minutes has passed down. I think there can absolutely lay something behind those thoughts. It usually takes a while to get into the mindset and that could easily take 20 minutes 🙂

Link to article

I found this going viral on Facebook today, I thought it was funny *hihi* I did not make this animation.

Good night ❤

/Leia

Leave a Reply

