4 days left

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

I just happened to check my private email today, the first thing I had to do was to get rid of all the junkmail, and then in the mess I see an email from Skolverket who deals with “teacher’s license”…. I GOT MY LICENSE!

Oh happy day, until I notice my qualifications…everything looks good and BAAM! where is my license for teaching art in the upper secondary school??!! Everything looks cool regarding my current job but I want to be able to teach older kids as well, I did everything right…a few phone calls needs to be made tomorrow….

When I got to go home I came across a creative moment, opening an energy bar, in the car, while driving, int the dark….While in my car I felt the sudden urge of hunger, lucky me, I had some kind of energy bar in the car. So in the darkness, in my car I ripped the wrapper open with my teeth and started to pull down the wrapper with my teeth WHILE trying to keep my eyes on the road and my hands on the wheel.

On a different note, I have been trying out to actually develop my style in some ways, remember when all you had to go were eyes in the faces I drew? Well now I can tell you that the feces will have noses, mouths and eyebrows as well. Below you can see a few of my recent self-portrait-doodles…

 

Yes, 4 more days and then HELLO creativity! ❤ Longing ❤

 

 

Leia

 

Leave a Reply

