Continuation Exploring

Blog, Creativity

I have been sketching and continued to explore my possibilities today ❤

IMG_0951IMG_0949IMG_0947IMG_0958IMG_0946IMG_0950

I think I am getting there, so to say, it feels good anyway. I started on..or rather restarted my project to make my own children’s book and THAT is what I will be working for, because that is what I want!

I will put more pressure on myself when it comes to my art, I want to go in a certain direction and to get there I better work my ars off…WHILE working as a teacher! ❤ the best of two worlds *hihi*

~Leia

 

Leave a Reply

