Continuation

Blog, Creativity

IMG_0902IMG_0902 (1)IMG_0903IMG_0904IMG_0905IMG_0906IMG_0907IMG_0908IMG_0909IMG_0920

A few words as well then. I am almost finished but I need to work on the girl’s face and hair a bit more, and there is that funny disappearing arm in the dress, I’ll see what I do about that…I suppose it is proof I need to work more with how hands really look đŸ˜‰

After I have dealt with my issues with it I will just decide to stop working on it, and move on to my next project. I have actually made an outline for a story that will have my pictures so I think I’ll continue working on that đŸ™‚

~Leia

Leave a Reply

