Painting from two weeks ago

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

IMG_1123 (1)

This will for the moment not go into the portfolio. I have decided to update the portfolio more properly later, perhaps it will go in later.

I used watercolours and indian ink. I like the black greenery and the dept that came out of it. I think I could have worked more with the figures and colour, but what I really wanted to try out was to play around with the frame of the picture, and I suppose I did reach my goal regarding that.

I am really longing to the date when I can unpack all my studio-stuff and set up my studio properly again ❤

~Leia

Leave a Reply

