Sketches book

Blog, Creativity

My sketches continued yesterday, they ended up being big thumbnails of some kind of storyline and I could not resist to try to do some kind of cover-concept 🙂










I know it will be easier to do small thumbnails when actually laying out the whole story but for now I just got caught up with the different pics 🙂

I have realized that I have no black fine line markers, that will have to go to the shopping list in the end of the month!

 

~Leia

 

 

Leave a Reply

