Gift to myself

Blog, Creativity


Summer break has started, and I sent a gift to myself, I know what I will be doing the coming weeks 😜

I tried out this paint prog named “clip studio paint” so far so good ❤


Very easy to use. Took photos because I can’t save them if I haven’t  bought the prog. 

I also tried out “Sketchbook”.


Coffee and then buy software and then sit all evening drawing! The dishes can do itself and so can picking up clothes from the floor I want to draw ❤


(Clip studio paint)

~Leia

Leave a Reply

