What is happening?

Blog

I am messing with new knowledge..how to actually USE the portfolio-app to this theme on my website!! I have been struggling a bit but I think I might be on to something.

I want my stuff to shop as small pictures, so all of you watching can get a better overview of what there is to see. In comparison to before when everything has been like blogposts and you have to scroll for ages to actually see what there is…

I will probably have the new view of the portfolio done in a few days…I am not sure if I have to re-add everything….probably…..

 

~Leia

Leave a Reply

