You use what you got

Blog, Creativity

Been lazy, drawing while having the mac on my stomach and been watching Gilmore girls, they have all the seasons on Netflix….there is 7 seasons….and I have not finished s 2 πŸ˜‰

You take what is closest to you…


Acrylic pencils, water colour pencils, cardboard, paper, scissors, fine line pencils…and so on….

πŸ™‚

So just doodles for now. But I did buy thin wooden boards today to make frames to my paintings. Prepping for my exhibition in september, gonna visit the gallery tomorrow πŸ™‚

~Leia

4 thoughts on “You use what you got

    1. Hihi Thanks πŸ™‚
      Well I know what the show is about and I really like to have something in the background while working πŸ™‚ loud music in headphones work too πŸ˜€
      What’s your fave on netflix? ^^

      1. I watch this show on Netflix every night called “Nobody can agree on what to watch so let’s just browse for 50 minutes and then give up.”

        It’s a real nail biter. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

