Time to varnish

Blog, Creativity

I got to start somewhere!


I have started to paint matt varnish onto my acrylic paintings, a few of them might need another stroke. 


If you look closely, the painting on the chair….that is actually a painting in progress *hihi* it is really colourful 😀

I will probably have this painting below in the exhibition too, it suits the theme well and I like it even though it is from 2011 😉


It is really not a big painting, an ordinary A4 paper is bigger!! 

More posts like this will appear in my blog feed the coming weeks ❤

The name of the exhibition will be “Mellan träden” and that translates to “Between the trees”, I remembered I forgot to mention that in my recent post!

Good night!


~Leia

Leave a Reply

