Value practise

Blog, Creativity

I am currently working with focus on light. Today I worked with values in painting, keeping to three grey scale hues. I did a few until the one I am showing, and I actually think I’ll make many more, it is fun. I went at it with a partner in crime too, hopefully we will decide a day when we sit at a local café to draw 🙂 

Digital painting is growing on me ❤


I have been working with still lifes today so I am eager to get out there ❤

Thank you for checking out my blog! I have seen that more people than usual are going through my updates ❤

~Leia

Leave a Reply

