Urban Sketchers 2016-11-16

Blog, Creativity

Tonight we met up at a local café in my town. My bearded man joined in to chill out (and I bought him coffee and cookie, could be that too).

I got to meet a really nice woman in the group I haven’t met yet, it turned out we shared taste of music to some extent 🙂


I did a few small drawings of what I had nearby, but since this is a more relaxed session I turned to my own kind of style and made some kind of portrait of how I am feeling.


I am working with my stomach problems and it is going really good! I feel good!! Or at least better 😉

~Leia

Leave a Reply

