Ideas are brewing

Blog, Creativity

Something hit me tonight when I got home, it was something I had thought of before but not in this enlightened way… I feel like I have one way of working when I draw or paint from reality…and another when I draw my woods and made-up people…offcourse I should merge the two…the thought have gone through my mind many times…but I have had the though ‘how?’ as a respond…but tonight it felt like I all of a sudden just got the answer to my ‘how?’

A few words about my idea and two drawings to start it all in my sketchbook, I usually feel it is best to catch the moment when it comes around 🙂




Now time to sleep on it, and try again tomorrow ❤️

~Leia

Leave a Reply

