December Sketchbook

Blog, Creativity

I just started on the december sketchbook! 


I have one for july/aug/sept, can’t find it right now though 🙂

The funny thing is that I started out with 3 months in a book, went to 2 months in a book…I just have to fit one month into one now!!

At first I thought it would be nice to collect my stuff in one place, true enough, but I have also found that I challenge myself in a way to draw, it is good I easily can go back looking at the previous day’s work 🙂 my aim was also to develop my own style and I rest easy in that goal, even I (!!) can see there has been development, and it feels really good! Now I want practise the full view pictures, you now the ones with a story going on and has an action in them, this month I am challenging myself to draw pictures that give you some kind of story!

Here are the two first pictures in the december sketchbook.


Btw, did I mention I have found that I really suck at drawing hands…so you will probably see many weird looking hands the coming future 😂


The one above I just added things to to practise the full view picture 🙂 it was some time ago I did them …
~Leia

Leave a Reply

