Yesterday tattoo-day

Blog, Creativity

I went to the studio yesterday to get another tattoo 🙂

I wanted a bunny and strawberries. A bunny and the look it has because it looks like it heard something and just stands still to listen, to in a moment decide what to do, love it. And strawberries…because they are crazy-yummy offcourse, love strawberries ❤️

I decided to have it on my forearm to fill up space next to my rose 🙂




And the finished piece


Inspiration was from old strawberry posters online and the bunny is inspiration from Heather Gross drawings 🙂

Now I just need to take care of it and I’ll be back in a few weeks so that the tatto artist can check it.

Tattoo studio: Lucky7 Norrköping

Tattoo artist: Wille

~Leia

2 thoughts on “Yesterday tattoo-day

Leave a Reply

