Painting with gouache

Blog, Creativity

I have been a bit off recently, many things to do…

Though I have also been drawing and painting…continued to work with gouache…and still very tricky!


Ilike how these bushes turned out, so I started working on something bigger to try to make something finished.




Here I stopped. Though afterwards I feel kind of good about this half-finished painting. I made another!


The colours are amazing, they really pop!!

And then the other day I tried again!



I like the woods and that, but hate my figure in the foreground! I really need to work on that!

Time to draw and have this tv-show in the background I’ve seen  before. Tomorrow I visit my old art school, that will be awesome ❤️

~Leia

3 thoughts on “Painting with gouache

Leave a Reply

