Final version

Blog, Creativity

Today we continued! 

Below are the final version of my dads first painting and his selfportrait:



I am not all finished actually, I need the paint ti dry so that I can cover up a few more areas without worry about smudges 🙂


Above is where I decided to stop for it to dry 🙂

We decided to make one more, though it was clear that our entusiasm had started to falter perhaps a bit…

Dads:


Mine:


And yet again I didn’t finish 😛 

This was a very fun and relaxing weekend ❤ 

Leia

Leave a Reply

