Magasinet

Blog, Creativity

Saturday I was out in the countryside with friends, barbiequeing (yepp barbie- sounds more fun) and drawing, I even took my first swim this year in a near by lake ❤

Before we left home my bearded man prepped our food.


My friend Sandra and I managed to convince my lovely man to drive us to the lake, luckily he decided to swim too!

When we got back I had the perfect scenery in my head, us two ladies being real cowards going in the freezing water…



Magasinet where we were is a piece of old building with that old smell and wood and dust, but lovely arranged with light and table and couches, perfect to gather for bigger events. And to the fall, an exhibition with friends ❤


Above is a goofy picture of me and Sandras scientist husband ☀

By the way…..

Today starts summer vacation!!!

~Leia

Leave a Reply

