IKEA visit

Blog, Creativity

For so long I have had my lovely chair I got from an old art school I was attending, but at the same as it is very comfy it is also not at all ergonomic! So I actully bought a new chair today which I can adjust the height of, check this out!

orfjall-sporren-arbetsstol-svart__0397750_PE585276_S4

I have had my eyes for this chair for a while, and also:

raskog-rullvagn-svart__0439240_PE591989_S4

It feels soooo nice to have found an (more) ergonomic chair and this sideboard which I can just move as I like. Right now I put my oil colours at the top 🙂

I also found a frame for a painting I am planning for 🙂

~Leia

 

Leave a Reply

