Allergy 

Blog, Creativity

I have been feeling very tired the last couple of days, slight headaches and the last couple of weeks I havn’t been able to live without allergy pills and nose spray specifically for allergy. I did a few hours in the art studio with my partner this evening while watching a film, I just drew how I felt.

But then something happened, a small spark in my mind or a small break through….perhaps….maybe…to tired to fullt act on my inspiration right away I wrote down my ideas, and just let it rest until tomorrow when time is on my hands ❤

Perhaps I quit tonight before it all went to hell 😉

Nope, time to try to sleep, blogging from a dark bedroom with my sleeping bearded man next to me, his silent snores and even breath will help me sleep ❤ 

~Leia

3 thoughts on “Allergy 

  1. the symptoms sounded more like flu, and, sometimes, flus feel like allergies, so, you need to go to the doctors, just to be sure, especially if the allergy meds you were taking don’t really work…hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

