New materials

Blog, Creativity

So the other day I went to fetch a package that came for me…new materials Hello!

Well I do have materials offcourse since before, but I am very curious of to see what different kind of brush markers that’s out thre, specifically the black ink. I really enjoy inking with the brush markers…so far.

I saw this video of you know the guy Jake Parker that invented the inktober-thing, where he had got a small package of materials that he was going to use to make a drawing, just to try the materials. First of I really liked the water colour pencils ha had got so I found the same and they are really good with their pigment!!! Secondly I really liked the idea of picking out a few materails and create something… so I actually found that that is probably the best way go at it when I got my materials!

gulskog

The quality is a bit off, but that is because this picture really is kind of small, like done on a A5-sized paper…

Material above: Zig Mangaka Flexible black, Caran d’Ache Museum Aquarelle pencil Vermilion + Turquoise blue, Copic marker classic YG11 Mignonette

cupheart

Also made n A5-sized paper.

Materials above: Copic markers classic RV11 Pink + BV31 Pale lavender, Caran d’Ache Museum Aquarelle pencil Purplish red, ZIG Kuretake Bimoji Fude Brush Pen

 

 

Enjoy! and yeah! the store I bought the stuff from is Penstore (online store)

~Leia

 

Leave a Reply

